Annual General Meeting 2017
December 3rd – 4th. Taipei – Taiwan.
Gathering BMW Club Taiwan – BMW E34.

The Committee BMWCA 2017-2019.
Wong KK​ as President and Delegate.
Gerry Nasution as VP Cars, Delegate, and Treasury.
Minesh B. Doshi​ as VP Motorcycle.
Don Weerasuriya as Observer.

Edwin D. Reyes​ ( BMW Car Club of The Philippines as a Friend of the Marque.
BMW Motorrad Club Thailand as The Club of The Year 2017.
BMW Car Clubs Indonesia as Nomination of The Club of The Year 2018.
BMW Car Club Cleyon as The Hosted AGM’18 BMWCA.

Great thanks.

Album :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *